4 new singles to be released in throughout June & July

I'm excited to announce the release of my first 4 tracks as stand alone singles, available digitally worldwide:

  • Animal - June 11th
  • What You See Is What You Get - June 25th
  • See You On The Other Side - July 9th
  • Do The Right Thing - July 23rd